I like finding new people in Secrets from myself

  • Aug. 13, 2013, 7:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I come from a place that was home for almost ten years. I'm still there of course. But it was getting boring. We all knew each other so well. We were trying too hard or not hard enough.

Here is a fresh start. A way to be who we are in a new way - maybe a simpler way.

I met someone new on the front page. It's a good feeling. A new door to the world.


Linda August 14, 2013

I've met a few new people myself. It is refreshing.

RoseS August 14, 2013

I like finding new people too... they challenge more than the ones we've known forever. Makes us dress up or down or whatever we are not used to doing, because we can.

Spilledperfume August 18, 2013

I agree. I still like OD but I like this place as well.

NorthernSeeker August 24, 2013

It's a new playground.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.