Chronic in 2015

  • Dec. 18, 2015, 9:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright I think its safe to say that we are on a roll with the melatonin. I think its going to continue to work, and this household is a much happier place because of it.

In other news, I have cramps. Better than being pregnant I guess lol. My back and tail bone pain are still going strong even though I do physiotherapy daily. I’m not sure what the next step is… I suppose I’ll have to go see the dr. again.

Man does living with chronic pain ever suck lol. I’ve never had to deal with ongoing pain like this ever before so its new. I puts me in a bad mood very often and that sucks because now that my daughter is sleeping I feel like I should be the happiest person alive, and I’m not.

I can’t do so many of my daily things and I have to ask Chris for so much help. I feel totally helpless. I find myself wanting to just lay in bed and cry more than I ever have before. lol. I don’t know how people do it!

FUCK it hurts.

:(


Daisyhead Princess December 18, 2015

I understand. I've been having chronic back and hip pain. I've been going to a chiropractor and that has worked out my back pain but the hip pain just seems to be getting worse. So Monday I'm going to go get an injection in my hip that will hopefully help with the pain.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Daisyhead Princess ⋅ December 18, 2015

I believe thats the next step here... is it cortisone? Something like that. I was supposed to avoid Chiro, but I think its time lol

Mr. Mofo December 18, 2015

How has your martial arts training been going?

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 18, 2015

Unfortunately I had to quit :( :'(

JustSurviveSomehow December 20, 2015

I hope you feel better soon! I bruised or broke my tail bone a long time ago, and it took about six months to heal =/

Mrs.Kristen.Canon JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ December 21, 2015

I've heard it takes forever! Even a bruise.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.