In My Own Hands in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Dec. 15, 2015, 7:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today… with the help of others… I totally realized something.......
I have the power to effectively say “Fuck off, y’all” in some of my world.

So today… I sent my boss an e-mail saying… we’ve got Pedro in the office… I’m not going to work more than 30 hours anymore. If there are issues getting things taken care of in the Law Library… contact Pedro, not my responsibility.

Talking it over with Pedro… he doesn’t want to go solo. I asked if he was nervous about the computers or about the inmates.... he says he is afraid that without someone there to talk to, he’ll get bored. Not my problem. I now feel no compunction leaving him solo. So… we’ll see how it all plays out. I’m going to start this up next week…

I’ll do an insane monday next week because… Monday. Work a 15 Hour shift that day (because I have 6 hours of Court Paperwork). 10 hour shift Tuesday (because I have morning court) and a 5 hour shift Wednesday. Any complaints, they can kiss my ass.


Fawkes Gal December 17, 2015

Bored? Jesus Christ, get over yourself.

Always Laughing December 17, 2015

I am glad you emailed them and said what it's going to be

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.