always busy. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 15, 2015, 12:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems like i’m always busy lately the last........well the last almost month. from the wk. of thanksgiving to well now.
On Sun. the 22nd like i said the lady’s MIL was staying for 2 wks. then on that Tues. I went to my mom’s. then on that.......Fri. the Fri. we went to London. which was good btw. it was really nice. got back the 5th and then on the um 8th which was last Tues. I was at my mom’s. then........i..........was over there Wed., Thurs., Fri. and Sat. and I’ll be over there again tom. into Wed.
and then not again untill next wk. and i’m coming back to my house on Sun. the 27th back at my mom’s..........on that Tues. and i don’t know how long i’m staying then. cause of the bus situation thing.
ok so the main thing I’ve been doing is going back and forth to my mom’s. but wow. still busy.
On the...........21st of next month I have a psychologist appt. oh that’s the other thing that’s happening is our schedule’s changing I’m seeing her...........Thurs. instead of Tues. cause of another bus thing. which i’ll probably explain better when I’m sober. The following day the.......um 22nd is my sister’s 26th. 26 wow. what happened to me when i was 26? oh right i was at my mom’s. and then in Nov. I ran away not. not from my mom’s. from where i was staying. I haven’t done that in 2 yrs. though. I’ve been thinking about that recently. not not running away i mean. no i mean about that time in my life. for some reason. oh and then the day after that is my mom’s show which the lady’s coming to. [well not my mom’s show her choir’s show. ok so not her choir the choir she’s in. but anyway].
I’ve been emotionally busy too.
on the 16th of last month which was a oh right a Mon. valerie I went to my bar. it was yeah it was emotional for me. The night before we also got together. that was a Sun. on the way back to my house we had a pretty intense conversation about abuse.
oh right. So back in Sept. I hadn’t heard from evan in a few days and when I finally did I was so relieved I cried a little. omygod.
also in Sept. I moved out of stephanie’s and into my new house.
in Oct. my sister & I went to the gardens and also on a haunted bus tour.
before halloween my paternal grandmother left us. like a wk. before.
and then almost a month and a half later [dec. 5th apparently] her husband left us. on........Fri. into Sat. evan and i had that fight like i said. and then last month in the beginning I learned clint knew about what happened to me and he told um..........valerie.
so the next time i’m not so busy is.......um...........jan. 3rd to the 18th. i mean i’ll be going to my mom’s every tues. but that’s it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.