um so last wk. i........ in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

Revised: 12/14/2015 9:49 p.m.

  • Dec. 14, 2015, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

cause i’m getting tired of posting photos on here.

I well I got back the 5th which was Sat. i was so tired. I got back to my house between 5 and 6 and went to sleep at like 8 amazingly enough and woke up at like. 2. a.m. i think weirdly enough. so yeah Sun. took forever i think. So on Sun. I did my laundry. oh yeah and i talked to evan. or rather he talked. he talks a lot when he drinks as I’ve mentioned. he was so damn happy that day.
Then on Mon. valerie & I went to southlands. we went to Subway first so i could get subway then we went to Noodles which is right next to the Chipotle which is.right by southlands.apparently. she her older daughter Narya and her SIL [valerie i mean not narya]’s had gone to frozen on ice. valerie showed me her photos and videos from it over dinner. it looked like they had a good time. I had my subway at noodles which they were ok w/. so we shopped around southlands. well rather she did. after that we went to target where i got socks for my mom for the holidays.
Then on Tues. I saw my psychologist. that went ok. i think. We talked about the way i related to phantom in. ‘phantom’. [oh yeah i still haven’t written about london. or the other thing that happened at the wedding back in May. nothing bad]. After which. my mom & I met w/ Alex my former advocate and Renee my new advocate. she seems nice though I’ve only met her the one time. We met at Panera. Alex invited us to a holiday party Thurs. which we didn’t go to. We talked about travels and my mom had some questions for Alex & Renee um and Alex told us about her son who’d just gotten glasses. well he keeps putting them back in the case and she’s like ‘no you have to wear them in order to get used to them and he’s like ‘but i want to keep them safe Mom’. pretty cute. he’s like 12 i think. valerie’s daughter likes glasses too but she doesn’t need them. she likes trying on people’s glasses. After the meeting my mom & I went to her hair cutting place to see if julia was there and she wasn’t so we left. on the way to my mom’s she told me john had left. [oh so julia’s the lady who cuts her hair. my mom’s i mean. i know valerie indirectly through julia. so my mentor like 2 yrs. ago was jessica. and so since jessica was moving my mom talked to julia who talked to her boyfriend michael who. workes at the school alexis works at. and alexis found clint for me and he.found valerie. so yeah].
So on Wed. i..........my sister & i did.something though i don’t remember what. Oh we went to lunch at. brio that lovely italian place. I told her about london at lunch talked for 10 damn mins. She wants to go. she’s never been but said it sounds great. We were going to go to tea but she wasn’t well and so I told her that wherever she wanted to go it was ok. [w/ me]. cause i’m nice like that. um and then . We went to bath & bodyworks. a lady at her work had given her holiday gifts [well her and everyone else] which she didn’t want and so. we exchanged them and I ended up getting free lotion and body wash out of that. Kate doesn’t use lotion.or body wash. she uses soap but i don’t like soap cause it’s slippery. bar soap i mean that’s what i mean when i say ‘soap’. well i guess body wash bottles can be too. oh and i got hand sanitiser. [again]. She has these new tic tacs that taste just like green apple and i want all of them cause they taste so good but they’re not just for me. so i didn’t have all of them.
So then she. went back to her place and i. walked around cherry creek while waiting for evan. who didn’t come but almost did. he was so consumed that........yeah not a good time.
So then on Thurs. i went back to my mom’s via the lady. I went back for John’s service. it was nice boring. I’ve already written er blogged about it so. After that we went back to my mom’s where the lady met stevie and my sister. my sister who doesn’t hug people hugged the lady. like the only other person I remember her hugging besides me is/was my ex. i was really surprised both times. well outside of family. it’s funny cause like i won’t hug family other than her. and everyone’s all afraid to give me a real hug. but i want real hugs. not those polite and delicate ones. i give real hugs cause i want them but people don’t seem to get that. evan gives good hugs. um anyway. The lady liked my sister and stevie. So then i went back to my house. oh on the way there i stopped by the store. i was so tired then and so confused.
So then on Fri. i went back to my mom’s via the lady. i think. yeah that was it. When I got there my sister & my dad were getting er were moving furniture from my grandmother’s to my mom’s. i wanted to go out but Kate wanted me to stay w/ stevie who was out front. actually we all are. and he never gets to go out front just to be there. he didn’t run off or anything. in his younger days he probably would’ve. um so that took about 10 mins. it was 11:30 when i got to my mom’s. also they never ask me to do anything like that, so. And then I. went to the mall to bath & bodyworks but apparently Mary was working and i don’t like Mary, so.didn’t buy anything. ok so then. i went to Starbucks where i got.a gingerbread latte. it was ok. it was weak actually. well i stirred it and that made it better. evan & i were talking about this recently and he said he doesn’t like their coffee but they’re nice to you. which is interesting since we once went on a date there. I’ve never had coffee from anywhere else and I’m not a big coffee person but their chai is terrible. That’s why I stopped getting chai from them.
I remember it was yrs. ago at Leela’s. my ex and i were there. er at leela’s i mean. and I was saying that i like starbucks but not their chai or something. and the guy next to us at the counter said ‘you know what makes it so bad? is they put water in it. so next time you go ask for them not to put water in it’ or something. and i still haven’t done that. it was after karaoke when we went so i was probably drunk.
anyway. So at starbucks the lady Hilary who seems nice though not like the warmest person misheard my name and so finally I’m like ‘anne, like anne boleyn’. i hate repeating myself and so it’s like here here ya go. a famous person w/ my name that should help. I’ve gotten ‘anna’ before ‘hannah’, ‘em’ and ‘pam’ and almost ‘alice’ one time. oh and ‘amy’.
So after starbucks I. went to my park for a bit. then onto whole foods where I went down the coffee aisle twice not finding the hot chocolate and it’s like knowing me I probably walked right past it. I’ve done this before. yeah the day before Pat’s service which was almost 3 yrs. ago i walked right to the end of the street and went right past their house. i’m like i couldn’t’ve past it could i?and that’s exactly what i did. oh and when i was in college I asked a guy at mac grill where Target was and he gave me some directions and he’s like ‘it’s right there ya can’t miss it’ well that’s exactly what i did so never tell me that. and that’s a big target too they’re big. [well maybe you can’t. miss it]. what’s weird is at my mom’s like in the kitchen i know exactly where everything is.
Right so at whole foods i asked the helpful customer service people. well the hot chocolate was hidden by containers of apple juice. oh. ok.
After that I went to the mall for some reason and I stopped in the ebar at nordstrom to ask where the outlets for charging phones were. and right when i was doing that my mom calls. it’s kindof like back. during the summer when evan i were in the tunnel and he was um feeling me up and.........my mom decides to call. yeah wow. I have a similiar story involving my ex, a doorbell and my sister. which is adult content and also might be TMI, so. So........I answer the phone and my mom tells me to come back as we’re going to get the tree. oh yeah that’s why i went over there Fri. So it takes 10 mins. of waiting at her house before we get the tree. i take photos w/ my phone at the tree place cause well my camera doesn’t like me. i’m getting a new one soon though so. We get a big round one. i like the big round ones that don’t have any bare spots. We go back to my mom’s listen to holiday music on the radio and decorate. my sister wanted what i call the shaggy dog tree cause it’s. needles look/ed like the fur of the shaggy dog but green. and not a dog.obviously. i told her we could get that one next yr. it’s only fair. after which. my sister goes back to her place and i have dinner. we have pasta.
After that my mom & i watch the dolly parton movie on tv. at some point over the wk. we watch the season finale of fresh off the boat and a good wife ep. the one involving computers. and race. that was interesting.
so then on sat. we............


Last updated December 14, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.