Jack's BACK! in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Dec. 12, 2015, 1:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That was the title of an email my son sent me this a.m. Jack is my son’s jack russell—such an original name the k-man had given him. Anyway Jack had been living with my ex for a number of years because after PrincessE was born, Jack did not do well so my son asked his dad if he would take him which he did. Well, Jack is now back with my son because my ex split from his wife a few days ago and last night my son got a text from his step sister that she was outside his house with Jack because her mom couldn’t handle him! The kids are thrilled to have him and he seems a lot more calmer, of course he is 13! So Jack is back and all is well for now.


ConnieK December 12, 2015

Sounds like it worked out for everyone.

QueenSuzu ConnieK ⋅ December 12, 2015

Sure hope so, time will tell how Jack tolerates LittleMan as he is quite energetic---he could be a Jack Russell himself😝😝

ConnieK QueenSuzu ⋅ December 12, 2015

Oh, I hope his age has mellowed Jack. Terriers can be aggressive at times...not meant meanly, but just their natural sense of territory.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm December 12, 2015

i wanted a small dog but not a jack russell cause i heard they were super noisy and barked a lot and needed a lot of exercise. they are adorable little dogs but, i just don't think i could deal with the kind of energy they have. i'm glad jack is back home. how long do they live? i think small dogs live a good number of years longer than bigger ones. sounds like everybody is happy i happy to have him back. take care,

🌻StillJustMe🌸 December 13, 2015

John62 December 14, 2015

thank for reading my entry I appreciate your comment

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.