Hi! in Chunky giblets

  • Dec. 12, 2015, 5:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry about the delay. It seems I’ve missed quite a bit, huh? Well, apologies. I’ve been dealing with insane people and life has been kicking me in the ass for a long time, but the last month has been pretty fucking awesome.

There’s a famous metal band called Al. B Damned and I met the drummer in a pub in Bournemouth, and now I’m like a roadie and shit. I’ll be seeing them next Friday for fucking free, which rocks, and hanging out with my new and insane mates. We have two tents now, so we’re pretty good, and there’s a chick who helps me out every day in one way or the other. I mean, she’s like my best fucking friend, we’re extremely close.

Extremely.

And so yeah, life is pretty good and not so bad and it’ll all come crashing down at any minute, but until then I’m doing well.

I’m writing this out on my laptop, which I’ve had for a while, but just couldn’t be bothered with PB. The girl I met here who I was into turned out to be a bit fucking nuts, and I needed to get laid, so I dumped her. Didn’t go down well, but fuck, dude, internet romances? Tacky, dude. Tacky. And now I’m getting sex every day from the aforementioned lady dude (who is so like me it’s insane) and I probably suck but fuck it, I deserve happiness, Goddamnit.

Anyway, there’s yer entry, now fuck off.


fjäril December 12, 2015

you're back!

I'm glad to see that things are going well =)

Johnny Carcinogen fjäril ⋅ December 14, 2015

Could be tons worse, for sure.

Deleted user December 12, 2015

Lol nice to see ya around man. Miss your entries

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ December 14, 2015

I'll be around more often probably.

Deleted user Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ December 15, 2015

Good my friend. I'm glad to hear that

Mr. Mofo December 12, 2015

How is your dog?

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 14, 2015

As batshit as ever, heh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.