so apparently not everyone's like me in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 11, 2015, 9:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this again has nothing to do w/ the current happenings.

yeah so as put. apparently not everyone’s like me. see i’m a v. in advance person.like on sun. i make my schedule for the wk. or i’ve made 12 copies of.............the forms formy dr. that kindof thing.
well one day in like. oct. i think it was. maybe it was a tues. i remember cause i was seeing my dr. that day. and so i went downstairs and the lady had only one form for me. for the dr. and i’m like ‘um this is only 1 form?’ ‘yeah i know’ and she said something about how ............she doesn’t do things in advance. i’m like ‘oh wow that’s so not how i am’. i would hate that. also i hate rushing. the days i go see my dr. well up untill we decided on the schedule change i’d get up at like 10:40 after sleeping for only 5 hrs. but my sleeping schedule’s also changed. again. and get ready. and the getting ready part didn’t include printing er i mean making copies of the forms. no i brush my teeth i get dressed i get my computer and other stuff ready. and that takes about an hr. we leave for the school where the bus comes and picks me up from 12:30 - 1. i like having that extra time to not do a whole lot.
sun. are the days like i’ve said i get my schedule ready. oh i also do my laundry on sun. on mon. i’m busy. [well i wash my hair during the day]. i usually don’t print stuff out after 8 p.m. cause the lady’s husband is sensitive to noise and my room is right next to the bathroom which is right next to their room and i think the noise of the printer might wake him up, so. i don’t want to be more busy on the days i already am nor do i want to um. ............adjust my sleep schedule. [i like sleeping during the day].
oh also. i do/print things out in even #s. like i get groceries in even #s. i don’t like having just 1 or 3 or 5 of something.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.