So, I don't have much to say. Ask me anything! in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 12:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello people. My friends are coming over to play games tonight, I have to empty the litter boxes soon. My cable is acting up. This weekend i’m gonna be bowling tomorrow and then Saturday i’m going to a board game white elephant gift exchange party. That shall be fun. I’m giving the game “Temporum” out (its a light time travel game, and one of the locations you can go to is the “age of cats” haha)

Anyways. Since Today was boring, I will now open the floor to questions. Ask me anything. Please. I want to see A LOT OF QUESTIONS:

But now a couple pictures:

alt text

Boots being a chill cat

alt text

This is an awesome FFXIV picture.

Have a great weekend y’all.

ASK ME STUFF PLEASE>

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Emmy Lou December 10, 2015

Board game party, YAY! I am jealous. all questions will be board game related.
1. Do you have a secret works-every-time strategy for Monopoly? (I do!)
2. Cards Against Humanity: Yes or No?
3. Have you ever played Rapidough?
4. (a) What colour "pie" do you pick in Trivial Pursuit?
4. (b) What do you call the player markers in Trivial Pursuit? (I call the counters "pies" and the things you put in them "cheeses")
5. Show us a photo of your dice, please? :)

^..^Kat December 10, 2015

I know no game questions to ask. But...
1. What is your favorite condiment?
2. What do you want to be when you grow up?
3. Why did I think you lived in New York?
4. What's the furthest you've traveled away from your home alone?
5. When did you first feel like you were a grown up?
6. How is Baby Boots?
7. What is your favorite scent?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.