Been a while in Musings and Daily Events

  • Dec. 10, 2015, 3:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is why NoJoMo was great. I had a reason to write everyday! Now I’m like eh today wasn’t interesting I’ll just pass (aka I’m feeling way to super duper lazy so fuck it).

I hope you all are doing well. I have a bunch of bookmarks so I’ll definitely be catching up with everyone once I’m done here.

Not much has happened on my end. M and I are still talking a flirting. I drunk texted him the other night. I said he’s awesome and I hope you gets treated well because he deserves it. He answered me the next day and was like aww that means a lot and you’re quite a catch yourself.

I bought a dress on Monday for the Christmas party. Then I bought more dresses yesterday because I am just a fiend when it comes to wearing dresses. The one I bought on Monday is gorgeous. It’s black with gold dots all over it. It’s short but not too short. It’s like flirty short. I also bought a sweater, wrap dress thing for work. It hugs my curves nicely so i can’t wait to wear that. Yesterday, I bought three dresses. One is pink and black and hugs everywhere in the right places, the other is just a plain, simple, flowy black number, and the last one is a very dull pink and gray lace dress that my mom fell in love with.

I gotta go for now I’ll continue in a bit.


blackpropaganda December 10, 2015

We need pics!

Deleted user December 10, 2015

Ha. blackpropaganda beat me to it. Pictures are required, my lovely lady :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.