Wheeeeeeee. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Dec. 9, 2015, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I am tired.

2) I don’t have much to talk about.

3) Today and yesterday was okay.

4) My darn foot itches.

so here we go......

Yeah. Nothing big going on. My freaking foot itches really bad. lol. The past couple days have been okay. But yesterday I played games. I ate at chili’s. It is funny. I always go out to dinner on tuesday before gaming. I hadn’t eaten at chili’s like that in a while. I go there, bartender immediately recognizes me and says “Oh you want a coke?” But it was good. I had a quesadilla salad and an oreo molten cake. Yummy.

But I played a bunch of fun games.

Today I went with my mom and we got a bunch of stuff for my niece for christmas. Fed the outdoor kitties, and ate lunch. And now here i am. With my itchy foot omg. Nothing else going on though. Don’t think anyone is coming over. Oh well. I’m gonna chase my kitties around and cuddle them.

alt text

Baby macaroni kitten being awoke.

alt text

Loaf of boots cat.

alt text

I mounted the pandemic legacy board I played last month. I wanted some sort of reminder of the game. hah.

Anyways, have a great night.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


^..^Kat December 09, 2015

The loaf of Boots made me laugh. Macaroni is so cuddly.

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 ^..^Kat ⋅ December 09, 2015

Macaroni is super cuddly. He is also a very liquid cat.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.