sad news. [yes again] in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 9, 2015, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

as put. well i have sad news [yes again].

so my. well i consider him my grandfather. he was married to my dad’s mom who. we recently lost. he left us v. recently. he was 93 and went in his sleep and we were lucky for that. we were also lucky to have known him since he was wonderful. he was like a cookie full of good things. i don’t have anything bad to say about him.
Apparently according to the thing i read online about him he loved music [sure maybe not the same music as me but he loved it] and he helped the homeless. or he was an advocate for them. or something. sounds like someone else i know. my best friend. he was known for his Irish wit and humour. my grandfather i mean though Pat might’ve been too he was funny i remember that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.