i guess people are surprised that i'm thoughtful. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 8, 2015, 12:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

which is weird to me since well, i’m not exactly a bitch. well, usually. i’m a nice lady.
So Valerie’s 28th was on thanksgiving. and she was born on thanksgiving in......um........‘87 i think maybe. right cause i’m 28 too. So that Mon. we went to Wendy’s cause i didn’t have that much money. [yeah i um got into a situation regarding finances w/ my mom but it all worked out and i’ve been doing better w/ that]. And so after we’re done eating I give valerie her birthday gift which is a vanilla noel candle from bath & bodyworks cause when I bought it they didn’t have the vanilla sugar ones and a cd i’d made her. and she’s all surprised and happy and she’s like ‘thank you hon you’re so thoughtful. wow thank you’ um you act like this is news. that i’d remembered she likes vanilla. and candles. like it’s just so weird to me that people are surprised by this. i mean I don’t personally like vanilla cause it reminds me of rape [which is why i switched. i used to wear vanilla a lot is what i’m saying. i was using the peach sanitiser bath bodyworks had but then read it contained lavander which also reminds me of rape, so. even the mere mention of it. and now i use the paradise one. it smells clean and reminds me of the beach. evan likes it. he’s like ‘it’s not pretty but it’s nice]. he liked the peach one too a lot but i discovered that after i’d bought it. i bought it for me not for him. ok tangent end. anyway] but it wasn’t for me so that’s ok.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.