Uneventful weekend. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Dec. 7, 2015, 1:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I put up my tree.

2) My kitties already are messing with it.

3) This weekend was bleh.

4) I got groceries. woot.

Here we go

Hi people. My weekend was fairly uneventful. I didn’t do much outsized the house. I went to get mexican food on saturday. There is a new place.. or there WILL be a new place. Went there, and its under construction. Oops. So I had a Burrito. It was really good.

Friday and sunday were just okay. I woke up on friday with a really sore throat because of that crazy wacky packers game on Thursday. It was sore for the next couple days. Hah. But yeah. Today I got groceries. I’m gonna play some final fantasy XIV soonish. I’m slowing down because there isn’t as much for me to do to be honest. So I’m slowly turning into helping mode. Oh well.

I put up my sad tree on saturday. It is sad, and the kitties are already batting ornaments down. Bad creatures.

So thats about it.

alt text

This gabby cat guards the fridge

alt text

This macaroni is chill

alt text

Looking at the tree

alt text

Under the tree.

alt text

He doesn’t like to be dapper

alt text

My sad tree (I need to get a new one. This one has only 3 legs)

Anyways. Be back on wednesday.

Toodles.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


^..^Kat December 08, 2015

Dapper Boots is adorable!

MissMatched December 08, 2015

I wish I had groceries. :\ lol

LordJunon πŸ§€πŸ§€πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ§€πŸ§€ MissMatched ⋅ December 08, 2015

Groceries are awesome. Full of food

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.