Momentous in A new era

  • Nov. 30, 2015, 5:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have keys! Against all odds, no games, no messing, just turned up and handed them over. I’m working tomorrow, and will be going back to stay in our house, with no fear of psycho ex turning up and kicking off because she can’t. The house is no longer anything to do with her.

Needless to say I’m looking into locksmiths. Luckily my mum knows a guy who does double glazing, and she’s talking to him about how easy it is to change locks and at what price etc.

I can’t believe it’s all happening. It’s been a hypothetical for so long. It’s been so many highs of it’ll happen this weekend or that weekend. And now it’s actually happening. I have a very real key in my hand. I’m coming home from work to my love tomorrow.

Who’d have thought it. How much changes in one single year.

Xx


Camdengirl November 30, 2015

Excellent stuff! Congratulations!

I need tea. December 01, 2015

:)

The Tranquil Loon December 01, 2015

Oh thank God. Wonderful News!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.