I might write more.. and did!!!! in blackpropaganda

Revised: 11/30/2015 8:40 a.m.

  • Nov. 30, 2015, 5:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

EDIT - I thought I might not have time but I can at least write something for the last day of the month - St Andrews Day (for the Scots) which certainly trumps Cyber Monday - whatever that is - actually I know because Amazon have told me a trillion times!

We seemed to have missed Storm Clodagh here - it seems our third of the season was named by the Irish - luckily somewhat more easily pronounceable but the English than some Irish names. Still we had a lot of rain - and still more to come from yet another Atlantic storms. SW.. keeps looking at the forecast from Spain - C19 degrees and sunny - and making noises about why aren’t we there?

Too much on - off to the doctor’s tomorrow to have some things checked over - nothing major, I just collect things and take them all along together. My hearing is not good at times - and it may be wax. I always take a urine sample so it can be chacked since there is diabetes in my family. So far, so good.

Then Wednesday off to have my eyes tested - hopefully a nice young lady will gaze into my eyes for a long time wearing a white coast - she must wear a white coat!! I think it is about time that I changed by glasses - I may need new lenses anyway - but maybe a new image - at least with glasses on.

And so - I do not have to write every day - but I hope I can - and still find some funnies

alt text

and this is me!

alt text


Last updated November 30, 2015


Roseyrays November 30, 2015

Lady of the Bann November 30, 2015

19 and sunny in Portugal too. Off on Thursday with Robert.

Deleted user December 01, 2015

Oh I love the art style of the last one!

blackpropaganda Deleted user ⋅ December 01, 2015

It is good to have a cartoonist who actually does something like that

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.