I did it. &TMI in 2015

  • Nov. 23, 2015, 4:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made her (Miley) an apt last week. It was today. She is starting melatonin tablets and/or a spray tonight!

I can’t do another fucking day.

Something around here has to give… and all the bullshit, minus a few things, circle around Miley’s sleeping (or rather not sleeping) patterns.

Wish me luck.


In other news, I’m still doing physio and my back and ass are still broken :( Ugh.
But I’m getting progressively better at planks, side planks and these weird leg lift type things…

Part of the xmas shopping is done. I love Christmas. We went to the city this weekend to check out the Santa Claus Parade. I hate parades but the kids enjoyed themselves I think :)


TMI:
I have my period and tried OB tampons for the first time…not sure if I’m doing it right…? Ladies? lol I know this is a weird subject but I’m an OB virgin lol

Kristen <3


Mr. Mofo November 23, 2015

Nothing worse then a broken ass.

Ya know, do you ladies know anything about what those tampons are made of?!? They always look so white like they have been doused in chlorine or some other chemical. If there some sort of natural version of a tampon? You know, tampons made by elves!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 24, 2015

Elf tampons, I'd buy em.

Candy cane flavored?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.