um so this wk. i...... in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Nov. 23, 2015, 12:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

er well actually last wk. anyway.
So like I said on Sun. valerie & i went to pete’s on colfax. it’s a cool place. it’s a diner. they have greek food and other food. She mispronounced ‘gyros’ twice but i only corrected her once. i’m getting better at not. correcting her. i’m a corrector though not usually outloud. and it’s not even for the other person it’s for me. She also mispronounces ‘vineyard’ even though she knows how to say it.
um anyway. So she missed Mon. the.........9th as she wasn’t feeling well like I’ve mentioned. and so earlier last wk. i textmailed her saying I wanted to get together from 12 - 3 on Sun. as i had plans after 3. [well. i do laundry after 3.] but on Fri. i called her and she told me that wouldn’t work cause their sitter was unavailable [she has 2 little girls] and her boyfriend was working during that time, so. [he’s a truck driver. justin]. so then she’s like ‘what about from 5 - 8?’ and i’m like ‘ok’. So on Sun. 6 rolls around and ................her boyfriend still wasn’t back from work. so she shows up at 7. Prior to her showing up i tell the lady that and both she and valerie are like ‘i know it’s kindof late’. and i’m like um. i don’t see what the problem is..........if anything i like being out at night. No but the lady goes to bed between 9 and 10 and also every time we come back from somewhere we do bag checks, so. [i did this at steph’s too]. and she gets up at 4. yeah i totally forgot about that. yeah so valerie and i are out from 7 to between 9 and 9:30. it was nice. other than unintentionally being inconsiderate.
Right so then on mon. valerie and i got together. we went to my bar. it was quieter than i thought it’d be. i got mozerella sticks. right i mentioned this. we had a pretty intense conversation on the way back and also being there was intense.
And then on Tues. i went to my mom’s. i...........no wait that was on Wed. right that’s what happened. i overslept on Tues. so I missed the bus. and also we’d gotten a lot of snow anyway. so i don’t know how the roads would’ve been. My parents have a rule that if it’s bad weather at their house no one goes out. Well I don’t like their house. like the physicality of it. [they have brick walls in a few places i can’t stand brick. sensory issues]. and so that’s another reason. Had I gone and had the weather been bad I wouldn’t’ve been allowed to go anywhere, so. i don’t have that rule.
that was the first day since i’ve moved in that i didn’t do anything. it was weird.
Right so then Wed. i went to my mom’s. um. evan i got together also like i mentioned. and. i forgot what else happened that day.
So then Thurs. my sister & i went to lunch at a thai place. i got pad thai. it was good i’d had it before. my dad had the rest of it for dinner but i wanted the rest of it. i didn’t say anything about that. I was super emotional and tired that day. I’ve been drinking a lot lately [the longest i’ve been sober is 4 days lately] and drinking makes me emotional and sad. er well sad is an emotion. i mean/t emotions other than sad.
Right so after lunch and before dinner I went to Starbucks. and the bar. where i got cabarnet. which i’m getting tired of.
um Fri. i. what’d i do oh i went to the store. where i saw the lady. I was going to sit in their cafe area but there were people there and i don’t like people, so. didn’t sit there.
on Sat which was yesterday i............i went to the home depot area. where i got liquor. at of course the liquor store. that’s honestly the main reason i go. um at albertson’s they had a sample lady w/ her sushi. she was singing about it it was fun. my mom would’ve liked her. [my mom sings a lot]. um............and I got 2 cheese samples. turns out i was hungry. and I got a peppermint mocha from Starbucks. turns out coffee helps w/ depression i recently read. that’s one of the reasons i got it actually. the mocha imean. obviously. That’s the only coffee i’ll drink. it doesn’t taste like coffee a whole lot. um anyway. my depression’s been at an 8 lately. The starbucks lady asked how to spell my name. no one’s ever done that at starbucks before. wow. The mocha dude was good i just prefer hot chocolate. also i like chocolate and i’ve been craving sweets for awhile. probably cause of lack of protein [types the ‘vegetarian’ who’s not really a vegetarian].
So then last night we went to a tree lighting ceremony.thing at southlands. it’s a mall. well actually it’s an outdoor plaza mall type thing. it was nice but cold. omygod.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.