Hungover and let down in Chunky giblets

  • Nov. 19, 2015, 11:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the chick who was meant to be giving me a tent today turned up and, apologizing, said that the mould had gotten to it and fucked it up.

This is an extremely badly timed setback. The weather has gotten really bad. We need a tent. There is no way in Hell we will survive without one. If nothing else we need some place to store all our bedding, since we have so much of it, heh. A double duvet, a shitload of bla let’s and a sleeping bag.

Shadow and I have gotten pretty comfortable with each other. She misbehaves and sometimes ignores me, still, but she is a Hell of a lot better. She hasn’t had a drink all day though and I’m worried about that but once she gets really thirsty she’ll take a drink.

Nothing much to report. Except to say fuck Jared Fogle, Subway is off my eatinz list for life. Pedo fuck.


Mr. Mofo November 19, 2015

Dude, if I could I would buy you a tent. Sorry.

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 19, 2015

Its cool. I'll figure something out.

Babe In Toyland December 11, 2015

Oi, where are you?

Johnny Carcinogen Babe In Toyland ⋅ December 12, 2015

Yeah, about that, I'll be updating very shortly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.