Good to go in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Nov. 13, 2015, 5:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep! I go back to work Monday altho I wish had another week off, but the dr had said I would be fine with one week off and I have had 7 days plus. have been a real slug at home. Well maybes not really, as I am not supposed to lift or bend so that eliminated a lot of housework. I have done some cooking, had dr appointments and watched the grands a day or two altho watching the littler grands was a little too much. Plus, I was surprised at how tired I was! Anyway, back to the grind on Monday and it should be a pretty light week. Still feeling a bot bloating but I think that will be for a bit, so much for my hopes going back to work slimmer and trimmer—lol!


Deleted user November 13, 2015

Hope you get to feeling better soon.

🌻StillJustMe🌸 November 13, 2015

Have a good weekend before ya get back to the grindstone...lol

Everything Good Rebecca November 13, 2015

There's always hope. And then reality strikes.

ConnieK November 15, 2015

Take it slow. If it doesn't all get done, it doesn't all get done. You first, the rest second. HUGS

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.