Hurray! in Chunky giblets

  • Nov. 8, 2015, 7:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. Okay so life is good right now. I have a great dog and i have a new phone and three tents and a place to stay if i need it.

I’ve actually started thinking in terms of us and we. The dog and i are insanely close. She has a muzzle for other dogs but yesterday i introduced her to my friends dog Cookie and they got along great.

This is the longest I’ve been in one town for some time. We’ve really been made welcome here. Things are going well.

It can’t last but we’ll see lol.


Mr. Mofo November 08, 2015

Do you think this might be the town you settle down in if you're lucky?

If it isn't the town you settle down in then let the dog eat all the town's children!

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 08, 2015

I suspect we'll leave once it gets warmer but its a nice enough place to spend the winter.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.