Ha! in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Nov. 7, 2015, 3:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ha! My Saturday was a bust. Woke up at 9 in more pain than I could possibly describe. Decided not to fight it and just stayed in bed. Fell back asleep. Woke up from that just now at 1730. But I suppose that is what happens when you work 47.5 hours in 4 days. lol.


Stephably November 07, 2015

All I did was go see a movie today. I feel horrid.

Stephably November 07, 2015

Oops sent it before I finished. Hope you feel a little better soon.

RaeofSunshine November 08, 2015

I'm so sorry, I hate the feeling of a "wasted day". It is good to take care of yourself though, and it sounds like you've been pushing yourself damn hard lately. PS-I'm finally caught up with you ;)

Always Laughing November 09, 2015

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.