NoJoMo Day 7 in The Long and Winding Road

  • Nov. 7, 2015, 10:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day Seven: What do you consider to be your strongest characteristics?

While “strongest characteristics” aren’t necessarily “best or most admirable characteristics” that is how I will interpret it. I think my strongest trait has a range that can be described by a variety of words that I think of as being related - thoughtful, compassionate, empathetic, caring, giving. I have a good sense of humor. I will do anything for my friends and family. I take pleasure in other people’s happiness.

I’m sure there’s more – because, ya know, despite being judgmental, I am truly an awesome woman! LOL! But humility is also one of my characteristics so I will refrain from listing more of them. Ha!


GypsyWynd November 07, 2015

From one awesome woman to another: You Go, Girl!!!

Just Annie November 08, 2015

You are awesome and I'm glad you know it!

NorthernSeeker November 09, 2015

All those good things you said about yourself are true! ducks to avoid blows

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.