Twitter: Proof, I Suppose in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Nov. 6, 2015, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I suppose the proof of whether you hate your job is whether you prefer busy, quiet, both or neither. I most certainly must state that, strictly as it relates to the law library, I prefer neither. Busy means too many inmates, too much stress, too much danger. Quiet means literally sitting in an empty room waiting on other people to do other things while I merely wait realizing how much work I need to be doing but can’t because I’m waiting on others. So… I suppose, though it should come as no surprise, that yes… as it applies to the Law Library, I do hate my job.


Last updated January 04, 2016


invisible ink November 06, 2015

You and employment sure are having a rough go of it....

Park Row Fallout invisible ink ⋅ November 06, 2015

Yeah, right? Part Time job trying to eat me; Full Time jobs not hiring me. What a world, eh?

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ November 06, 2015

Yep but I hope you are just chewing up all of your bad karma so there will nothing left but the good in short order....

Deleted user November 06, 2015

But the cool thing about you is that you are actually trying. And even in times of frustration, your writing holds undertones of optimism.

Always Laughing November 09, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.