ughhh my stupid dad in Procrastination Journal

  • Nov. 5, 2015, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

my dad is a misogynistic transphobic you know all of the buzz words he’s the worst

my sister’s ex?boyfriend was doing some creepy stuff, apparently he even put his hands on her. Anyway she lives in Atlanta now, away from him. But whatever.

the other day my dad was drunk and somehow the topic of them came up. And my aunt said “but he had his hands around her neck” and my dad answered with “that’s because he doesn’t want her to do all this…“

and it’s like WHAT?

this is your daughter and your defending her abusive boyfriend?

the fuck?

Also said he couldn’t help cheating on his girlfriend since she’s in Michigan.

like what? you have NO CONTROL over this?

fuck outta here


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.