Absent sister. in 2015

  • Nov. 4, 2015, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still sort of struggling with Miley, and her sleep and her school and her eating and just everything in general.

My sister’s grandfather passed away two days ago, meaning she will be in town this Friday. I wasn’t going to message her, but I decided to try. I don’t even know if I want to see her. I made the effort though. She’ll likely avoid me the whole time shes here… she always has.

For those of you who don’t know the situation, my father has 3 kids. My older sister, me and my little sister. All with different mothers. My little sister and I spent some time together as children, because my mother (of all people) basically fostered her while my sister’s mom kind of went nuts. Ugh… so hard to explain. My mother who has zero to do with this child, took her. The only person in the house that she was related to, was me. Even my step dad (who I call dad, here, and everywhere) was ok with this.

Moving on, I have zero faith that I will see her or she will contact me even though she said she probably would.

In other news, I want to get a bigger house. We are just getting to big for this one. Not that I’m pregnant but we have a 4 year old, and an almost 7 year old… we need more space where we don’t have them in our faces 24/7 lol

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.