Hi folks and folkettes. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 4, 2015, 1:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) Just a quicky entry.

2) Things are going okay.

3) I am fluffy.

4) More pandemic insanity tonight!

so here we go......

Yeah, The past couple days have been okay. I am doing well. I had to do some running around for my momma today, which was ok. Tonight will be more pandemic legacy stuff tonight, its been crazy. May stunk so hard. haha. But its been fun. I got an oil change, Iā€™m gonna play FFXIV soon, and grind out stuff because Tommorow will be the last day i can play until the patch. (24 hour maintenance on monday) And its gonna be a busy real life day, gotta pack the car and my suitcase, gotta run to the bank, petco, get the house in order. Busy bee ill be.

Yesterday was fun. I played a bunch of smaller shorter games, including one that is running up the ranks quickly called code of 9 (Worker placement with a bit of deduction to it, and its 30 minutes) And thats about it for me. Iā€™m gonna fire up and do some grinding like woah in FFXIV (that kind of sounded perverted heehee)

Be back tomorrow!

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


^..^Kat November 04, 2015

Enjoy that grinding. ;)

Tea and Sympathy November 05, 2015

Grinding....tehehehe...:p

Sounds like fun times ahead. Take care you. /wave ~Randi

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.