Rest peacefully T. *e* in 2015

  • Nov. 3, 2015, 2:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just found out that a friend from here, originally OD, has lost her husband in an accident of some kind. Its not fair. I can’t believe this happened to you, Amanda. We love you and we are here for you girl…

Kristen </3

EDIT

I’m so upset about this… I feel like the people here and from OD understand what I mean… Like, we knew her knew her, you know? She poured her heart and soul out to all of us strangers and we got to know her probably better than a lot of her closest friends ever thought they did. It hurts to know that hes gone now, and its just her and Alyssa. My heart is friggen breaking for you Amanda. We are all here for you. I hope someday you have the strength to come back here and write.

I can’t believe this.

Kristen :(


Last updated November 03, 2015


Gonewiththebreeze November 03, 2015

I heard about that it's so sad I don't read her very much but my heart hurts for her

ThisIsME November 03, 2015

My jaw dropped when I heard. My heart aches for them.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon ThisIsME ⋅ November 03, 2015

Mine too, what a sad sad day. :(

Katya November 03, 2015

Mandamelle? Omg I hope not :(

Alis Volat Propriis Katya ⋅ November 03, 2015

Sadly yes :-(

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Katya ⋅ November 03, 2015

Yes :(

Winter24375 November 03, 2015

agreed. they've been in my thoughts constantly. I can't imagine what they're going through :/

Alis Volat Propriis November 03, 2015

My heart sank yesterday when I found out, she and Alyssa have been in my thoughts all day :-(

surferonacid November 08, 2015

Oh god...this is so awful....I've always been friends with her on OD and here....but we were never close enough to be fb friends too...she hadnt been writing as much lately...i missed her...i just can't believe this happened...he seemed like such a great father and husband....and they've been together since they were kids....my heart definitely goes out to her and Alyssa...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.