Shake It Off in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Oct. 30, 2015, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay… on my way out. Tonight I will see some friends I haven’t seen in over a year, play with dogs, and watch costumed children tell jokes for candy. Because… where I come from… nothing is free. You’ve gotta have a joke to get your Halloween candy, son!
Then (really hoping) two exceedingly relaxing days to recuperate from all the work I’ve been doing. Then (seriously, I am/would pray to every god I’ve ever heard of) rocking my interview on Monday before coming back here!

REALLY bizarre thought… I know my sex life, well, sucks. And I haven’t had a blow job in 11 or more years. But I just got the notion that I want one. Suddenly. Out of the blue. WEIRD!

OR… if you’d rather:



Last updated October 30, 2015


Always Laughing October 30, 2015

good luck

QueSeraSera October 31, 2015

I hope tonight things are a bit more daring and you have a wild night !!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.