I...Yep. in Chunky giblets

  • Oct. 29, 2015, 5:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So basically, if you annoy me in any way whatsoever, regardless of circumstance, you get blocked with a quick “fuck you” thrown in for good measure.

Sooner or later you’re all going to be blocked.

It’s wet and cold and everything sucks. I need to leave this shithole of a town but it looks like I’m going to be here for at least one more day. I’m going to have to sit myself down someplace and stay the fuck there until I get at least £15, because I need to get A) trainers from the cheapest charity shop in town, and B) some sort of train ticket out of here. I have food, but that won’t last, so that’s a consideration. I’m not in a drinking mood today, so I’m on the ginger ale; I don’t have to worry about buying shitloads of booze for once. And in fact it’s giving me a headache these days so maybe I’ll knock it on the head completely. I didn’t smoke yesterday at all, but I’ve already had a cigarette today.

Hmm. £15? £20 would be better. The fuck am I doing in such a shitty little backwards-ass inbred fuckhole like this?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.