Normalcy in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Oct. 28, 2015, 1:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I had a normal day.

2) Iโ€™m gonna have a normal night.

3) Kitties are actually behaving and normal :)

4) Nothing exciting going on.

so here we go......

Yeah. My days have been normal. My kitties have been behaving for the most part. I had to upgrade my water meter, and the dude that came to do it got greeted by a boots cat, and he took to him. Everyone loves boots cat. I got some groceries yesterday which was cool.

Anyways. Nothing big going on. My friend is coming over to play a couple games tonight, and iโ€™m gonna play some ffxiv before they come over. Iโ€™m going to also scoop up some litter its been overdue i think, and the kitties need some clean poopy box.

But honestly. Meh. Things are putzing around. Things will putz around tomorrow. That is okay. My only thing is i have to cut the grass soon but thats not going to happen because of this yucky weather.

So thats about all. Iโ€™m currently getting mad boots kisses which are awesome. So before I go i have a couple pictures:

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/12191987_10100768700934436_1666923546475027996_n.jpg?oh=195c8dfbbdee5b6f6f8fb48c45cf2611&oe=56B5B82A

Boots cat doesnโ€™t care for hogans heroes

alt text

Macaroni going peekaboo.

Have a great night.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.