Six in NoJoMo 2015

Revised: 11/07/2015 11:10 a.m.

  • Nov. 6, 2015, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What are your plans for this weekend?

Well, birthday dinner tonight for one of the many this month....

Then rest. I really need it. Completely exhausted.

So, watching TV and sleeping mainly, I’d imagine.

This is kind of my “normal” weekend these days.

When my wife has a minute, we can look at health insurance stuff. With this wonderful Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act, I can buy insurance for us.

It’s not good insurance.
It’s not really affordable.

The 113th Congress tired so delicately to protect the US’s broken system of health insurance, and managed to make it worse.

But it was change we needed!!1!

My temporary employer’s health plans have scant coverage for anything more than about twenty miles outside the “service area.”

The contract isn’t inside the service area.

But other than those, nothing. Relaxing. Recharge. I need it.


Last updated November 07, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.