Things are looking up. PICS in 2015

  • Oct. 26, 2015, 6:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So with all the hard work, I think its already paying off for Miley. We work on stuff daily and it seems to be helping. At least shes trying now. I mean she forgets things, but who doesn’t. lol

This weeks homework is in English. Its a project. Finding all the things in the house that use electricity, and making an energy saving plan. I like it. Its fun, it gets her looking around, its teaching her about the different kinds of energy. We aren’t as stressed out as last week, thats for sure.


I’m super happy to see a few of you who rarely write, writing more often!!! I hope we all stay motivated to come here and do what we originally came here for. Er-well, OpenDiary, not here… but you know what I mean.


Pictures? OK!

Here is one I took at a beach a few kms from my house the other night, coming home from the City. Taken with my iPhone 6s.
alt text

My 4 year old. Evelyn

alt text

Her birthday cake
alt text

Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. Did I even mention that I went to Taylor Swift again on here? I don’t even know. I’ve been so wrapped up with Miley’s stuff lol..
alt text

alt text

Me and Devon, I made these shirts :) They have a bunch of lyrics on the back.

alt text

Another at the lake

alt text

That’s all folks.

Kristen <3


Mr. Mofo October 27, 2015

You got your braces off. When did that happen?!?

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 28, 2015

I don't even remember... lol Like March or something? I'd have to look back. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.