Stress=unmotivated in 2015

  • Oct. 25, 2015, 6:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like its never easy for Miley. The more I think about it, the more I realize, shes difficult, or its difficult for her. And perhaps thats WHY shes difficult.

What I mean is, with school, she can’t read yet, shes in these programs, she struggling with it all. Her teeth, she’s never caught a damn break with her teeth. The fever she had back when she was under two, killed the enamel on her teeth. Well most of you know the story, but anyway, now shes going to struggle with dentist apts all her life and shes going to need a crap load of work done.

Shes a picky eater and hates most food so supper time is always a battle. She won’t go to bed without a huge fight very often, so shes struggling with this as well.

I swear nothing comes easy with this kid. I’m very thankful that Evelyn is such a chill child because I don’t know what I would do if I had two high maintenance kids. Its not like Miley can help some of the things, but she CAN some things.

Anyway, with all of this going on and me constantly worried about my daughter, I’ve been basically just failing at the rest of my life. Its like, getting all this bad news about Miley’s struggles, has me shutting down. And I don’t have time for that lol. I have so many photo shoots to edit and so many people wanting photo shoots but I keep putting it aside because my brain has NO room for anything except trying to sort this shit out, trying to talk to people for help for her and trying to get tutors etc and trying to help her as much as I humanly can. With all of that, I’ve forgotten to take care of myself, my work, and my house. I’m drowning in all of this and I need a swift kick in the ass for some motivation.

I normally can handle stress and shit like this, like a boss. I am not really sure what the fuck is going on with me. Maybe its because it has to do with her learning, and not the fact that shes sick or whatever. This is important to me.

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.