RIP my fucking boots in Chunky giblets

  • Oct. 25, 2015, 5:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well my new rocks are dying a slow and painful death so being a proponent of euthanasia i plan on putting a metaphorical bullet in their head and buying a pair of trainers today. It’ll be really tough giving them up but they really have to go.

Its okay though. Been thinking of doing this for a while. They truly are a pain in my ass these days. They’re comfortable now of course, but they’re falling to bits in front of my very eyes and its better to move on whilst i can afford new trainers. Besides, at the grand old age of 31 i finally feel like I’ve outgrown the goth-boots thing.

So cheap ass trainers ahoy. Even though thyll be skank in a week. Huzzah!

A memorial service will be held when i sober up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.