Phone call in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Oct. 22, 2015, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Believe it or not my sister called me last night, we talked and she did apologize. i’m glad that we got it straightened out.

Jeff had an upper gi scope yesterday, all is good, he will continue taking his acid reflux medicine and see the doctor in a year. We went for breakfast then came home, put a load of laundry in the washer and then I headed out to see the knee doctor. My appointment was for 11:15 but he was behind and I left there at 1:00! I can get knee shots again in about a month but I will see him in a couple weeks to evaluate the other knee and then do both knees at the same time. The left knee is starting to give me problems so if I can do some preventive I will do it. After that I came home, had some lunch and then had to turn around and go for a dentist appointment! It was quite the busy day but the best part was when my sister called that night and we got things straightened out.


ConnieK October 22, 2015

Is Jeff under a lot of stress? Glad the scope results were good. And congrats on patching things up with your Sis!

Anaiss October 23, 2015

I'm glad your sister called. I think it means that even though she initially responded to you with sort of a "sorry, not sorry" response - she did hear you, and she cares.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.