10. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Oct. 22, 2015, 3:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m seriously starting to think that I’m not going to be able to complete this challenge. I’m on day 10, with a total of 55 items tossed, and I have 20 more days to go. I was looking really hard to find that 10th item tonight, and luckily I found that nasty pillow, in the back of the sofa. Gonna try to stick with the apartment for the next day or two, but after that, I might have to go to the basement to find things to get rid of.
 photo 006_6.jpg


Last updated October 22, 2015


Deleted user October 23, 2015

What's wrong with the pots and pans?

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ October 23, 2015

They turned to crap. The one for the microwave smokes when it gets too hot, and even causes the microwave to shut down when THAT gets over heated, and the bottom of it is chipping off on the inside. The pan's non stick property had gone stick. (I just bought two ceramic type non stick pans, and they are the best I've tried so far.)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.