9. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Oct. 21, 2015, 6:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Due to a super crazy, hectic day yesterday I didn’t get to the challenge (yeah yet once again) but this time I’m doubling up, which is why I have two posts in one day on this thing.
 photo 003_6.jpg


Neogy Titwhistle October 22, 2015

Are those scissors Japanese/Chinese steel or German steel?

Pickled Duck Lips Neogy Titwhistle ⋅ October 22, 2015

I dont know, but I would guess cheap American steel.

Making Me October 22, 2015

What's the thing on the bottom left?

Pickled Duck Lips Making Me ⋅ October 22, 2015

Yes, Elrania is correct. Tomorrow I'm tossing two of the used up head that for some reason have been sitting in a small ash tray on top of my kitchen counter. I have a newer handle and fresh scrubber things. Come to think of it, I'm going to toss the one that is on the newer handle as well tomorrow :) Haha, that's three items, just have to find 8 more.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.