8. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Oct. 21, 2015, 1:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I already took two large wolf pictures outside, since it’s garbage day tomorrow, so the picture only has six items.

Also, sadly, kitty has to go for the sake of the challenge, since I’m running out of things to toss :(

 photo 001_9.jpg

Yeah, Like I would toss my little chubby wubby, cluddly buddy.
She laid down on one of the items. This is what the picture looks like without her.
 photo 002_7.jpg


Deleted user October 21, 2015

Haha that's so cute, your kitty blends right in!

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ October 21, 2015

Yeah, she's a cutie. I love that fur ball. She's over ten years old now, and I'm already depressed sometimes thinking about the day she's going to have to be put down. Hopefully she will just die in her sleep.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.