Twitter: Wards, Werds, Wirds, Words, Wurds in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Oct. 18, 2015, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In a somewhat drunken state...... giving a great deal of thought to certain things while actively ignoring other things (I felt it important to say that) I somewhat sort of kind of maybe almost not really apparently assumably believably conceivably feasibly imaginably maybe perchance perhaps possibly plausibly possibly practicably presumably preemptively reasonably wish I could go on a date with Work Crush. I mean… in a lot of ways she is SUPER different from my wife… and in a lot of ways she is SUPER similar to my wife.... so… I think that all plays a role.

Both women are extremely physically attractive to me.
Work Crush has a definite Fashion Advantage as well as Intellectual Advantage and Youth Advantage.
Yet… Wife has Family Advantage, WIFE Advantage, and Longevity Advantage.

And honestly, frankly, I kind of wish I could go on a genuine legitimate date with Work Crush. To see if… I don’t know… to see if every woman since 1996 was right or not. To see if I could legitimately have a healthy adult relationship… to see if ANYONE that doesn’t suffer severe mental health issues could find me attractive!

I realize in retrospect that this may seem like a significant exaggeration but… honestly? There have only been 3 women that have ever made me feel genuinely wanted. (1) Aku… who was genuinely psychotic, spent most Christmas Seasons in a LockDown Ward and who, besides sexually physically and emotionally abusing me… honestly tried to kill me!; (2) Aoife whose anorexia and mental issues controlled 90% of her life; and (3) My Wife whose mental and emotional issues cause numerous and significant problems ever day.


Last updated January 04, 2016


Deleted user October 19, 2015

Agree very much with PoO. You ass, but then again I totally get where you are because I am in kind of the same place. Sounds like you need a break. ::Hugs::

Rhapsody in Purple October 19, 2015

How do you know Work Crush doesn't have a mental illness? you can't always tell these things by looking at someone.

Park Row Fallout Rhapsody in Purple ⋅ October 19, 2015

That is an eerily good point

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.