6. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Oct. 18, 2015, 12:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had to take a break from the challenge, since I wasn’t home most of the time during the past week.

At one point, I was going to make up what I failed to throw out, and toss the amount of stuff that I should have thrown out in three days, in one day.

However, I changed my mind, and decided that I will simply continue with it from one day to the next where I left off. It doesn’t matter if I lose a day here and there, as long as I keep going for 30 days total. As far as I’m concerned, if something comes up where you simply can’t do a day or two, it’s not a big deal, as long as you get back on track as soon as you are able to, and don’t give up on it.

So, I will continue from today (although, I’m posting it the following day)

 photo 003_4.jpg


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.