Well then... in 2015

  • Oct. 15, 2015, 12:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shes gone to bed, like a freaking DREAM for the last few nights straight! I can’t even believe it… its like shes a totally different kid.

And all day its like shes a different kid too, we all get along much better after non stressful evenings and sleeping through the night.

Thanks so much for all the advice. I saw a lot of positive comments about melatonin. I guess I would only use it if her doctor prescribed it. If her sleep starting affecting her schooling. I can’t have that.


I wrote all that a week ago or more… now I’m back to continue lol

Shes still on and off with her sleep. Its not horrible, but she does wake us up in the middle of the night. I ordered her a white noise machine. Hoping that helps.

We went to Ottawa for drag races that Chris was in. It didn’t go very well and the people we were with were extremely unorganized. Which is infuriating.

Its fall, so I’m backed up with 6 billion photo shoots! WHICH is good. But I’m busy. I haven’t even re joined karate yet because I’ve been busy, plus dealing with Miley at bedtime is a huge ordeal and shes always afraid I leave once shes in her room, so actually LEAVING wouldn’t help lol (Chris would be home, don’t worry lol )

I am off to read you guys now :)

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.