Reporting in Chunky giblets

  • Oct. 13, 2015, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Although, really, nothing to report. I’m still in Berkshire, I’m still homeless, my New Rocks are still falling apart, and I’m still bored out of my tiny mind. Although! The weather has started to get cold, so that’s fun.

I’ve downloaded a fucking ton of emulators and ROMs for my phone. I’ve got a load of Pokémon and other RPGs across a few retro consoles on my phone, so I can play games I used to play back in the day from the comfort of my sleeping bag at night. Rather nice. Also, both of my portable chargers are fully charged and ready to rock and roll, so I shouldn’t have any battery issues tonight.

Other than that, though, I think I might walk the canal route to Oxford. Obviously not the whole way, that would be insane, but some of it. I feel like walking; I’ve spent all day in the library and I fancy a stroll. I have some beers and some cider. I don’t actually have any food, but food isn’t all that difficult to attain here, regardless of what others may have you think.

I’m itching for an adventure.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.