3. in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

  • Oct. 13, 2015, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A relatively new wireless blue tooth headphone from Amazon that I couldn’t figure out how to work, and never care to.

A t-shirt that keeps falling on my head, that will probably never fit me again.

And some gay shirt that I hope I would never have any desire, what so ever, to wish to wear again.
 photo 001_5.jpg

Truth be told, I forgot about this challenge today and I was rushing around desperately trying to find three things to throw out before midnight. I made the deadline to throw them out, but the time I post this it might be a few minutes later.

I noticed something in my rush. Although it looks to me like I have tons of shit that I want to throw out, I was having a hard time coming up with three items quickly.
I even put two items back..that I’m sure..will have to make it into the trash if I want to finish this thing in 27 more days.


Deleted user October 13, 2015

by throwing out, do you mean in the trash, or do you mean you will take them to Goodwill or donation somewheres?

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ October 14, 2015

Trash everything. My crap isn't that great to donate.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.