Twitter: Stupid Brain in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Oct. 12, 2015, 3:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay… this is weird. I don’t usually have super sexy dreams… or if I do… I don’t realize it when I wake up. But… they have been happening more recently. Last night included a whole big event of just me and my wife. Clearly the obvious answer to all of this is simply “Dude, you want to have sex. No deeper meaning. DUH.” But… the timing is also interesting. Things aren’t going perfectly with us… but we are getting to a better understanding of certain things. Wife and I are solidifying certain plans and back up plans. Therefore, the whole thing seems like the brain saying… “I’m happy for you that some things feel like they are getting on track, or as on track as they can be for now. But don’t forget… you still have this giant issue to work out at some point.”


Last updated January 04, 2016


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.