1 in 30 day, de-clutter challenge.

Revised: 10/11/2015 12:26 a.m.

  • Oct. 10, 2015, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo clutter challenge..jpg

This is about four years old. It’s a bottle of Georgio Armani cologne, that cost me an arm and a leg when I bought it. But it’s old, (still smells ok though), and there’s about one third of a bottle left.

But since I use a different cologne now, out it goes.

I can tell that this picture posting of the challenge is going to be a pain in the ass, cause it takes a bit of time per picture, to go to photobucket, sign on, wait til all the ads load up and finally the picture gets on there, then find the right file and so on. But whatever. Only have to do it 30 times.


Last updated October 11, 2015


Deleted user October 11, 2015

Good job. I need to get rid of stuff too. It's hard letting go though.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ October 11, 2015

I don't have a hard time letting go of stuff, that I don't use or need. For me the hard part is deciding on somethings if I ever will need them. However, I prefer to opt for the possibility of getting rid of things that I might late want, rather then have them sitting around.
I also have some sentimental crap that I will not get rid of, but I don't mind getting it out into storage.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.