What's in a name? in Chunky giblets

  • Oct. 9, 2015, 7:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WARNING: You’re gonna fucking hate this entry and I don’t care. I am sick of you hipster fucks acting like fucking morons. GROW THE HELL UP. If you’re a twat, and you gave your child a stupid fucking name, you will dislike this entry, so go cry into your fagaccino and shut the Hell up.

What’s in a name? Quite a fucking lot. If you’re spastic enough to name your kid, God help me, Talon, expect me to rip you to shreds for it. If you want to give your kids horrific, retarded bully-magnet names like Blanket, Apple, or fucking Paisley, you’re a terrible parent and you need to have your kids taken from you.

Grow the fuck up. It’s not rocket science. Be responsible parents. Don’t give your kids STUPID Goddamn names. For fuck’s sake. You people need to have a fucking IQ test before you’re allowed to breed. Kill yourselves, you cunts.


Deleted user October 09, 2015

yaaaas this whole thing

also i wanna add in fake ass sounding african names which do nothing except guarantee the child will be judged before anyone realizes they're black they'll be judged just from the paper work say a resume and will be passed over automatically

Deleted user October 09, 2015

Totally agree with this 100%. I don't feel the need to bitch about it, because you hit it spot on lol

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ October 09, 2015

Thanks. Got some grief earlier because I laughed in the virtual face of someone who named their kids idiot names and bragged about it here on PB. Fucking Talon. Sheeeeit.

Deleted user Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ October 09, 2015

lol... there is a girl I work with named Cinnamon and I cringe every time I have to email her.

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ October 09, 2015

Cinnamon.

Vomit.

Deleted user Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ October 09, 2015

And, even spelling... the spelling of NORMAL names... like Madalyn or Madelyn... I know someone who spelled their daughter's name: Maddalynne ............ I. Don't. Get. It. Just give your child a 1,000 letter name for them to figure out when they are 4. lol

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ October 09, 2015

No way. You madde (lol) that up.

Deleted user Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ October 09, 2015

Swear to it all... no joke, lol. It was my ex's sister who named her daughter that. I couldn't stand it.

Deleted user October 09, 2015

Lol bully magnet names. I love this entry. My brother was just complaining about the dumb suggestions he got for his kid.

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ October 09, 2015

Its so sickening.

Mr. Mofo October 09, 2015

What if you teach your kid how to kick ass and give them a pair of brass knucks, THEN can you give them a stupid name?

Babe In Toyland Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 09, 2015

A Boy Named Sue.

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 09, 2015

Well no because you have to give them the fucktarded name in the first place.

I merely suggest sterilization from the get go.

Diana of the hunt October 09, 2015

Remember Malice Green?

Johnny Carcinogen Diana of the hunt ⋅ October 09, 2015

No....?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.