Just need to sit down and write in Musings and Daily Events

  • Oct. 6, 2015, 7:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

God everything has just gotten so busy for whatever reason. It’s calmed down a lot though now that my papers are done and everything is over for a bit. I had exams and papers and the career fair and it was just a crazy couple of days.

M worked on Saturday this week which was pretty nice. We were swamped though so he and i didn’t have much time to play around. I was also in a bad mood because I wasn’t feeling well (period stuff ugh).

He texted me and said I looked good and I said thanks I’m going out tonight. I texted him something back about how he’s playing nice with Matt. He turned around and mouthed something about Matt so I assumed he was talking about the last message I sent. Turns out he was asking if I was going out with Matt that night. I said yes and he got kind of annoyed. I was like what’s wrong? He goes nothing I have to be okay with it right?

Then it hit me. he thought I said I was going out with Matt that night. So i was like oh I’m sorry no no I’m going out with my boyfriend. I misunderstood lol. Then he cheered up.

I still haven’t told him that Matt and I banged. I’ll get around to it. Just been putting it off. He gets so jealous though. The other day one of my acrylics came off my nail and I texted M asking if he had any crazy glue. He had this like industrial stuff and I was like nah bro this is for my nail, that really isn’t the best idea. I then said, no worries I’ll ask Matt if there’s any in the shop.

M legit got up and got crazy glue for me.

he came by my desk with a new tube of glue and was like here, and walked away. I was appalled and kind of flattered and I found it adorable. Did I mention there’s like beef between M and Matt? They really do not get along. It’s so funny.

Matt doesn’t know about me seeing M. No one knows about that except for you guys and Justin. I mean M could maybe loose his job and his life would just turn upside down because he lives with his girlfriend. So yeah that’s a total secret.

Anyway, I saw Matt yesterday. I wanted a quickie.

some potential NSFW stuff here

I just wanted a good, hard pounding you know. I wanted to be bent over and fucked hard with a thick cock. So I’m excited to see him. My body is excited to see him. God he’s so hot though.

Turns out neither of us has a condom so fucking is out. UGH! I was so disappointed. So instead we opted for a blow job. It was a lot better for both of us this time around. I have a better feel of what he likes and I’m a little more accustomed to his size and shape.

I genuinely enjoyed sucking him off yesterday.

He fucked my tits. It was his first time ever doing that with anyone. It felt so good. I changed my nip ring that day to a horseshoe ring and it just made it feel even better. My nipples were rubbing up against him. It felt so incredibly good. I got off. He got off after a while and then I came to school.

E came to pick me up after my class. He was in such a good mood. We went out to dinner and had a great time just laughing and talking to each other. We were both a little frisky yesterday. On the car ride back home he kept sliding his hands all over my thigh teasing me.

Then we got home and I gave him a blowjob. It was fun and he got off rather quickly. He goes it’s your turn and at that point I just wasn’t in the mood anymore so I’m like eh I’m alright. He says let me know if you change your mind.

We crawl into bed and guess what. I changed my mind. He started rubbing me and I wanted him to go down on me. He said no because he didn’t want to get up and wash his face after. He’s been saying no a lot lately. Like dude, what the fuck. He always says I love doing it just ask. Then I ask and it’s like one reason or another he wont. He fingered me and I got off a bit and we went to bed.

At this point I’m just frustrated. We didn’t bang and I didn’t get eaten out. Again.

In the morning we woke up and he subtly pointed out the fact that he had morning wood. So I was like alright I get it. I sucked him off for a minute or two to get him lubed up and climbed on top. It was kind of mediocre. I was still sour from the night before and I was tired. It felt good but I didn’t get off.

He finished and was like “you didn’t get off huh?” I said no, I didn’t. He just got up and went into the bathroom.

I mean really? What’s a girl gotta do to get off around here?

sigh Maybe I’ll convince M to fuck me on Thursday. Just a quickie so I can get off properly. If not then hopefully, I’ll see Matt this weekend and we can bang.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.