Twitter: Bid Tits Trom Foday in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Oct. 1, 2015, 5:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bid Tits Trom Foday= Tid Bits From Today… yeah, sometimes I do weird stuff. That’s actually what this is about. I’m going to try to show a bit more of who I really am here. Not that I actively hide otherwise just… had some thoughts today that might explain myself personally.

(1) FACEBOOK POSTS from today… because… why not, right?
(a)


(b)Mer :/ Another one of those days where I breathe in and think “Dude… things will work out. You’re doing your best” but every time I breathe out I think “Buddy, it isn’t working. What is your fall back plan?”
(c) Because… October (apparently) starts Black Friday planning. And again this year… I am for allowing employees to spend Thanksgiving with family(!!)
alt text

(2) You all left such amazing and appreciated notes yesterday that I will respond to. Just… today has been… well, see above, I guess? But yeah… you guys rock!

(3) Periodically, I talk about Darkness on here. HOPEFULLY… I haven’t shown a lot of darkness. Seriously, I try to keep that shit on lockdown. Because… I honestly am trying to live my life with honor, dignity, and purpose. But… there is (I feel/have been trained) darkness within me. And yeah… maybe some of it stems from when I lost my temper when I was 13 years old and broke the much bigger boy’s leg in 3 places. But… if it was just anger and power… I’d call it that. There feels like… something more. And… despite how many people in my life hate this particular anime… I actually think High School DxD does a good job of demonstrating SOME of what I think is going on in me.
Many people view the main character as an over exaggeration of a teenage boy… his obsession with female mammaries^, sex, all of his “perverted thoughts”… people, even other guys, think “Nobody is actually that bad.” I am. I was. And if I was any other person… maybe it wouldn’t have been that bad. Maybe it wouldn’t have gone that far. But… I was raised in a house where my parents met in Junior High! I grew up religiously watching Boy Meets World! The concept of staying “innocent” and “chaste” and all of that was THE LAW from day one. My father still acts, says, believes that sexual sins are the most evil. So… that probably goes a long way to explaining things. King Super Pervert that I was/am… being told it was wrong over and over again… my extreme obsession with following rules and being Good… then advance it to current… marrying someone that simply has no libido unless (some of the time) she’s almost black-out drunk. Things make sense when viewed as a whole… but I still can’t shake the feeling. Darkness. An overwhelming sexual need. All of it.
alt text
https://www.facebook.com/mami.misato.5/videos/153736788307185/

^ I find it interesting that ProseBox’s spell check has NO idea what mammaries are!


Last updated January 04, 2016


Deleted user October 01, 2015

Haha. This entry is incredible and I'm glad you shared with us. I relate about the darkness a bit, and I may just have to expand upon that in my own entry.

I am so pissingly proud of Staples! I will now marry Staples.

Park Row Fallout Deleted user ⋅ October 04, 2015

Staples awesomely did this and (allegedly) Game Stop is going back to a 5am Friday open!

colojojo October 02, 2015

Well I originally read that is Big Tits From Today. First bookmark I clicked. I'm a tad disappointed haha ;)

Always Laughing October 02, 2015

Deleted user October 08, 2015

::Hugs::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.