9 months. in Clutter cleaning scrub it to fuck and back fun time.

  • Sept. 29, 2015, 9:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I put a few entries here by mistake it seems, that didn’t belong in this folder.

Anyway, I just looked back on the entries here, and it seems that it’s been 9 months since I’ve done any real cleaning in this apartment.

Damn, I was so enthusastic when I started that time.

I can’t help to think if I did a little every days for the past 9 months, this place would be Martha Steward clean, instead of nigger nest nasty.

I really think I have some kind of mental issue that is not diagnosed. Not sure what it could be, but to never have lived in a place where someone could just stop by and hang out without me first cleaning for a week straight, in a panic, just to have my place look inhabitable, well, there has to be some kind of mental disturbance of some kind. It’s just not right.
Especially since in a sense I’m a neat freak, in that I love a place that is spotless and shiny.

The only excuse that I have is that I could only afford to live in shit holes since I’ve been on my own (was politely moved out at age 23, but that’s another story).

I think if I had a place that didn’t start out as a shit hole, and was shiny, sunny, spotless clean to start out with…a place that I could be proud of, I might be different with it? I don’t really know.


Deleted user September 29, 2015

I have yet to find someone who keep teir place as clean as how I grew up. I swear, the way we all cleaned and were made to clean you would think we were covering up murders.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ September 29, 2015

That's how my mother always kept her places where we lived. And she was still holding down a full time job, and managed to have a social life.

Deleted user Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ September 29, 2015

My grandmother and uncle were born clean freaks. So whenever I clean for company I feel like I live in a crack den.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ September 29, 2015

That's pretty much how I feel, minus the crack.
and the crack whores.

Crack whores would be nice.

Deleted user Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ September 29, 2015

You and I must have seen different crack whores.

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ September 30, 2015

Yeah mine are fantasy crack whores lol. Pretty ones that will do anything for a tiny crack rock. Not the real scary ones :)

Deleted user Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ September 30, 2015

lol Most of them have no teeth which means giving head could be ok, it's the ones with the spikey meth mouth teeth you gotta watch out for. Don't want them ripping your pee pee to shreds lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.